UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC]

+17
maelys fouche
Andrea AROSTEGUY
Jeremy Massonde
Anonymous Person
Eudes de Geyer d'Orth
Virginie Auclair
Elsa RAUCHE LUCAS
Matthieu Morisset
b.ettoumi
Gendry Marceline
Marion.LM
Laure PIQUEREAU
Mégane
Aurélie Yee
Admin
Justine LORIN
Wissam
21 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC] Empty What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC]

Post by Wissam Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:11 pm

What is your favorite Pokemon ?
Wissam
Wissam

Birthday : 1993-03-11

Back to top Go down

What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC] Empty Re: What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC]

Post by Wissam Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:12 pm

I am a pokemon newbie so i am choosing from the website https://www.pokemon.com/us/pokemon-tcg/pokemon-cards/
Wissam
Wissam

Back to top Go down

What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC] Empty Re: What is your favorite Pokemon and why [M2 PACK TOPIC]

Post by Wissam Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:23 pm

I used to play flipping cards in primary schools and never had the chance to have more than 1 powerfull pokemon. My favorite pokemon is
https://www.pokemon.com/us/pokemon-tcg/pokemon-cards/hgss-series/hgss3/87/
https://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Kyogre_%26_Groudon_LEGEND_(Undaunted_87)

Kyogre & Groudon because they are 2 undaunted legends
Wissam
Wissam

Back to top Go down

Post by Wissam Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:25 pm

Please Justine and Aurélie, i know you are big pokemon fans, can you help me to choose in a better way ?
Wissam
Wissam

Back to top Go down

Post by Justine LORIN Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:56 pm

Hi !
With Aurélie we still play Pokémon Go (yes, there are still players of that game !), so we talk a lot about Pokémon.
I don't really have a favourite one, it depends more on what I want to do with.