UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tell about your holidays

+22
Alexis Mignonneaud
Beau Arnaud
emma.arcelin
Julie Priou
Oliver.delaistre
Darius Valente 1
leonie richard
Akemi Sebire
Ellyn
Florent D
François Matteo
Dorian MIMAUD
Antoine P
bryan bichot
Emilien
Mathias
Paul
Maxime ROB
Kyllian
thomas le démon
matisse le mao
Fany Parlange
26 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Tell about your holidays Empty Tell about your holidays

Post by Fany Parlange Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:04 am

In my holidays I worked in a restaurant as a barmaid for 4 months. I also made the room but i don't like this. I gained experience jocolor
I had a good team and a good atmosphere.

Last edited by Fany Parlange on Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:26 am; edited 1 time in total

Fany Parlange

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Tell about your holidays Empty Re: Tell about your holidays

Post by matisse le mao Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:11 am

During my summer vacation, I worked for 2 months at the beach as lifeguards but unfortunately I had no injuries on my beach. I also went on vacation with my friends to Barcelona for 1 week where I partied and drank a lot of alcohol.

matisse le mao

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by thomas le démon Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:12 am

My holidays started in August because I worked the whole summer. The first week, I went to Mimizan for 1 week with my family and when i went back, I went to Spain with my 3 homies, more particulary in Lloret del mar. bounce

thomas le démon

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Kyllian Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:14 am

So during my holidays i worked in restaurant at Fouras for 3 months. I was barman and i worked during 5 day on 7. After i go to hossegor during 3 day and i come back to home for my back school.

Kyllian

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Maxime ROB Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:16 am