UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Week 1 Topic - You!

+20
loreena martin
Louis Alter
Romain BERTRAND
Clément Blanchet
Léna Le Bondé
LuceGaetan
camille crochet
Romain Robert
GUEHO Timothe
ecolde01
Luca Maroleau
Estelle Arrivé
Laurine Avinio
Jardin victoire
Anais Quéré
Ugo Delage
LEQUET Manon
Saou Saber
Ulysse TRAN
Admin
24 posters

Go down

Week 1 Topic - You! Empty Week 1 Topic - You!

Post by Admin Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:19 pm

Reply to this post telling us all about yourself - especially any club that you compete for so that we can follow your progress online.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://upenglish.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Week 1 Topic - You! Empty Re: Week 1 Topic - You!

Post by Ulysse TRAN Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:12 pm

I am a 19 year-old boy named Ulysse TRAN, i am a student in STAPS at La Couronne.
I like to listen to music and discover all kind of. I used to practice trumpet, during 10 years.
I currently practice artistic gymnastics in a club located in the city center of Angoulême, called the "Old & Hope of Angoulême".
I actually don't compete because my club doesn't offer anymore the competition for practising boys.
This year i am focused on parallel bars and the floor.

Ulysse TRAN

Back to top Go down

Post by Saou Saber Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:33 pm

Hello!
My name is Saber Saou, I have 21 years old and I was born in La Rochelle since always. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I am Franco-Moroccan
I’m passionate for athletics, animation and manga, but I like many other things, music, laugh, playing video games, the adventure and discover news places.
In athletics I was in La Rochelle club and finally this year in Grand Angouleme Athlétisme my specialty is sprint, 200 meters with a bad record in 24’’55 second and 400 meters in 53’’88 second.
This year is my year, new club, new coach, new goal.
afro

Saou Saber

Back to top Go down

Post by LEQUET Manon Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:15 am