UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Series : Riverdale

+3
Admin
Gendry Marceline
Nolwenn Lautredou
7 posters

Go down

Series : Riverdale  Empty Series : Riverdale

Post by Nolwenn Lautredou Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:36 pm

Hi everyone !
Recently, I couldn't resist more and I got a Netflix subscription for the first time. Before I was always looking for a good link to find a movie or a series. With Netflix, it is really handy because everything is gathered on the same website and I can change the languages and subtitles whenever I want. Even if I can't find all the series and movies created on Earth, there is a wide range of suggestion and it is good when I have any idea about what watching.

On Netflix, I started to watch Riverdale. It is an American series broadcasted from the end of January 2017. Apparently, the series is based on the characters by Archie Comics which is a publisher of comic books but I have never heard about it before. There is one complete season of 13 episodes and the second one started this October.

The series follows Archie and his friend in the small city of Riverdale. They are at the High School and a new academic year begins. We discovered that Jason, a friend of them died just before. Everybody is disturbed and they start to try to find the murderer of Jason by finding clues manipulating people.

I watched 3 episodes for the moment and I think Riverdale is aimed at teenagers. The synopsis is not too elaborated but it is easy to follow, even in English ! I love the characters they all have their own personality. Moreover, there are a lot of bonds between the characters, friendship, love, family, it's make the story more interesting.

I look forward to know what happen next !

Do you watch Riverdale ? If yes, do you like it ?
Nolwenn Lautredou
Nolwenn Lautredou

Back to top Go down

Series : Riverdale  Empty Re: Series : Riverdale