UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Discussion topic week 3 - Food

+17
earnau06
Jessica Mauricio
Camille GENNESSON
katia katy
Adrien Roucairol
Célie Moutot
Axelle Fardeau
Saradl
AdélaïdeSagnes
Laura Berthier
Kellia Cassagnau
RedaOumouloud
Emeline Texier
Lisa Garcia
Lauralee Spadat
Emma Vancostenoble
Admin
21 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Discussion topic week 3 - Food Empty Discussion topic week 3 - Food

Post by Admin Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:56 am

what you like, what you don't like, the strangest food you've ever eaten, obesity, dieting, diet fads, anything that you want concerning food.
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://upenglish.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Discussion topic week 3 - Food Empty Re: Discussion topic week 3 - Food

Post by Emma Vancostenoble Thu Oct 17, 2019 2:07 pm

Hey John it's been a long time Wink (i'm the first here because I'm a bad student in intellectual property law's course and not listening)

Being gourmand can cost a lot of money sometimes... especially when you love products like white chocolate, cheeses, big desserts.
By the way... wtf is wrong in the head of people who eat snails ? ugh, for me all those sticky things aren't pleasant to eating.

I think we don't have to restrict ourselves because we are young and in good health, so we can eat what we want. And now most of us have a little budget so we probably eat more pasta than reason.

By chance, in our culture (in opposite of the USA) we care a minimum about the nutrition of our food : each of us knew the hard time when we was child when our parents forced us to eat vegetables like brussel sprouts or broccoli... we'll probably do the same with our children. Laughing