UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Favorite player/person in sport

+20
Kyllian
RomainL
Marie
Maëlie
Léa Desoindre
ThibaultB
Célia
RomainD
Thomas Fabrigues
matteo.r
Paul
thomas le démon
Admin
Mathias
Lorenzo P
Emilien
Esteban
Theo Girardie
Tom Teychenie
Enzo LACOSTE
24 posters

Go down

Favorite player/person in sport  Empty Favorite player/person in sport

Post by Enzo LACOSTE Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:27 pm

One of my favorite player is Kentin Mahé, he's a French handball player. He is one of my favorite player because I play handball in the same position as him and I was always inspired by what he did. I've always liked his style of play and that's why I've tried to be inspired by it since I started playing handball. What he does during the matches by doing actions that are going to be for the show and to give pleasure to the public, it gives me the desire to reproduce the same things to make the public happy in my turn.

Enzo LACOSTE

Back to top Go down

Favorite player/person in sport  Empty Re: Favorite player/person in sport

Post by Tom Teychenie Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:32 pm

My favourite athlete is Roger Federer. Federer is a Swiss tennis player from the city of Basel.
Together with Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic, Federer holds the record of 20 Grand Slam victories for men. He also won the gold medal in the men's doubles with Stanislas Wawrinka at the 2008 Beijing Olympics and the silver medal in the singles in London in 2012. Finally, in 2014, he won the Davis Cup with the Swiss team. He has won 103 ATP tournament titles.
At the age of 40, his name is still in the world's top 10. However, the last two years have been difficult due to a knee injury.

Tom Teychenie

Back to top Go down

Favorite player/person in sport  Empty Favorite player

Post by Theo Girardie Fri Oct 01, 2021 8:35 pm

My favorite athlete is football player Lionel Messi who plays for PSG (I don't like psg).