UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sex education

+13
LucasWDM
Grondin Thomas
TISNE Floriane
Judi Vergnaud
Gaborit Valentin
Matteo bello
samantha valentin
baptistebordron
Admin
meehdi.chr
Hugo Pasquier
sroesler
Florian BOUILLAUD
17 posters

Go down

Sex education Empty Sex education

Post by Florian BOUILLAUD Tue Jan 21, 2020 11:54 am

Personally, I have not watched any of its boring series because I could not find time for that. But from now on things may change since this weekend I have a Netflix subscription youhou !! In reality I am not on that changes anything since I am not a big fan of series. I cannot therefore speak of this series since I do not know it.

Florian BOUILLAUD

Back to top Go down

Sex education Empty Re: Sex education

Post by sroesler Tue Jan 21, 2020 12:05 pm

I don't know the serie so i will talk about the class of Sex education when i was in middle school. If i remeber well my first class of that was when I'm 14 ( i skipped a class and i was younger than the other classmate). I think it's too late to talk of that because all we know some have had a sex before. Moreover, it's rare but it still exist a youg girl who fall pregnent at 13 or 14. Furthemore this class are often disturbed because teacher and pupils are uncomfortable to talk of that so they say banalities.

sroesler

Back to top Go down

Post by Hugo Pasquier Tue Jan 21, 2020 12:50 pm

It's a serie relatively interesting and you could be interested by it, I think. So, I propose to you a little resume: