UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Semester 2 Week 4

+16
Axel POUZAUD
Paul Gradinac
Mat Poujade
Lou-Ann
CHAGNEAUD Rémi
Sylvain_Mansier
LASTERE Romane
Idier Sarah
GaiaBenoist
Marine Corbasson
Marina Sedrue
Peplaw Eva
Laurine BUREAU
Laura28
FORESTIER TOM
Admin
20 posters

Go down

Semester 2 Week 4 Empty Semester 2 Week 4

Post by Admin Tue Feb 02, 2021 3:32 pm

Your choice of subject this week: "Your experience of Cheating" or "A quote that is important to you and why"
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://upenglish.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Semester 2 Week 4 Empty Re: Semester 2 Week 4

Post by FORESTIER TOM Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:57 pm

I have no experience in cheating because I have never cheated at school, in sports or other categories but I have already had friends who cheated at school. It seems to me that it was in high school and we had a work to do in french which was to invent a poem on a specific theme and one of my friends had decided to find a poem on internet and he have give this poem as his work but our french teacher realized that my friend had cheated so he was convened by the headmistress of the high school with his parents and after a long discussion he had to do a letter of apology and then our french teacher decided to put that my friend had cheated in his school report. Moreover, in sport I have never cheated but I have already had anti-doping controls during competition and sometimes some competitors are tested positive and they have been suspended for several years of competition. But I have already cheated during a board game with my parents to win but I have lost because my parents found that I had cheated. Very Happy

FORESTIER TOM

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by Laura28 Wed Feb 03, 2021 5:44 pm