UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Week 1 topic - Summer

+26
Petit Valentin
Mathis Hayet
Julien DAVID
RDebarre
nicolasrenaudon
Charlie vieira
Mateo Zientek
Louis XVI
Valentin Delias
PELLADEAUD Kilian
Adrien PLANET
Corentin FAITY
Julien Causeur
victor bouveret
Jason-dmt
Naomi ARSIVAUD
moreau julien
julien blay
Léo Meirinhos
Florian Brédif
Tom Régnier
Maria Caulot
diogocalheirosantamarinha
Marion Gilet
R naceri
Admin
30 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Week 1 topic - Summer Empty Week 1 topic - Summer

Post by Admin Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:41 am

What did you do? What was the best moment and the worst moment?
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://upenglish.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

Week 1 topic - Summer Empty Re: Week 1 topic - Summer

Post by R naceri Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:45 pm

I think this summer was one of my best. At the beginning of the summer, I worked as a lifeguard with the firefighters on the La Coubre's beach between La Palmyre and Ronce les Bains (June 18 to July 7)then I finished my season in a 4-star campsite as an aquatic lifeguard in La Palmyre. It's really cool because there was a good atmosphere and a good team of lifeguards.
Week 1 topic - Summer 32Az3rw

R naceri

Back to top Go down

Post by Marion Gilet Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:53 pm

This summer I went in Malta in may during 10 days with friends for the holidays. We enjoyed the sun and the sea but we also visited the island. Then in june I didn't work for concentrate on my athletics competitions. Finally in july and august I worked in Ronce-les-bains at the indoor market selling fruits and vegetables. My best moment was at the end of the day when I went out with the seasonal drink at the bar. And my worst moment was also during the job when the tourists were rude.

Marion Gilet

Back to top Go down

Post by diogocalheirosantamarinha Wed Sep 11, 2019 4:01 pm