UP English
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Week 6-Travel or summer job

+10
Paul Lemonnier
thuel Isis
arthur-robi
juliette baril
Carla
Elise Dubois
romain.thillard
Yamine
Laurène Coulombier
maxlévêque
14 posters

Go down

Week 6-Travel or summer job Empty Week 6-Travel or summer job

Post by maxlévêque Wed Mar 16, 2022 11:43 am

Two years ago, I worked in my town hall.I had to pick up dishes on the beach and on the streets in Saint-Georges de Didonne.
This summer, I plan to be a waiter in a restaurant but I essentially want to earn some money.

maxlévêque

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Week 6-Travel or summer job Empty Re: Week 6-Travel or summer job

Post by Laurène Coulombier Fri Mar 18, 2022 3:11 pm

In my very first summer job when I was 17, I worked as an agricultural worker in the vineyards, but I didn’t like that.
Now I’ve been working with my BNSSA for two years as a lifeguard in the pools near my home.
I worked in the Jonzac Antilles, at the Jonzac leisure base and at the Villenave-d'Ornon swimming pool in Bordeaux. This summer, I intend to do the same.
Later, I plan to spend the internship at sea because the salary is more interesting.

Laurène Coulombier

Back to top Go down

Post by Yamine Sat Mar 19, 2022 3:09 pm

In my life, I had the chance to travel several times. In 2018, I went to Brussels, Belgium's capital, and it was a great experience. It is such a big city, with a large underground metro map, and a beautiful place to live. My favorite place in Brussels is the "Parc du Cinquantenaire".

Yamine

Admin likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by romain.thillard Mon Mar 21, 2022 2:30 pm